Joost Beta Invite

After handing out invites to all my friends I thought would use them I’ve got on Joost Beta Invite left.

Drop your email address into a comment if you want it.

11 Responses to Joost Beta Invite

  1. matt says:

    Hi, I’d love an invite if you have one. Thanks!

  2. Andrew says:

    I would greatly appreciate an invite…

    andrew at iptablog dot org

    Thanks!

  3. Chris says:

    Would like an invite! e-mail whereubean at hotmail dot com

  4. Dorin Dredetean says:

    I could use an invite.
    Mostly interested in the Football (Soccer channel).

    Thank you in advance!
    Dorin

  5. mitko says:

    hey there!

    Can you please give me an invite for Joost, thanks in advance.

    bulgaria_mitko@yahoo.com

  6. Adam Hughes says:

    I’ll take one if you’ve got some left: arhughes (at) gmail (dot) com

    Thanks!

  7. Andy says:

    I’d appreciate an invite! 🙂

  8. Andy says:

    Thanks for the invite Jan!

  9. Jan Bannister says:

    No Probs. Actually they just handed out 999 invites to everyone so I think most people will be on pretty soon.

    The service is good but I’m finding the quality to be a bit dodge and there is very little content.

  10. Jan Bannister says:

    Hey folks,

    due to massive demand and not a lot of time on my hands i’m going to stop handing out invites.

    TechCrunch are doing it now anyway!

    Cheers!
    Jan

  11. John says:

    Been too busy…look forward to reviewing Joost now before beta ends. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

