Microsoft eScrum

Just spotted the release of Microsoft eScrum. A web-based scrum extension for their Team Foundation Server. This comes hot on the heals of their announcement of SVN support for TFS. I always felt that TFS was a very heavy weight offering that I would never work with because it cost too much. I wonder what the plan is behind adding these lighter-weight Agile components.

Could this be the precursor of Team Foundation Express?

2 Responses to Microsoft eScrum

  1. Max Palmer says:

    I agree. TFS always seemed too expensive to step up to. We have also found in evaluating agile project management tools that many seem to try to be something to everybody and end up complicating the process. I wonder what eScrum is like? Must take a look …

  2. seo book says:

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going
    to come back yet again since i have saved as a favorite it.

    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich
    and continue to guide other people.

Leave a Reply

